Catechism Notes

Wednesday Jan. 10 & Sunday Jan. 14 2018

Wednesday Jan 17 and Sunday Jan 21

Wednesday Jan 24 and Sunday Jan 28

January 31 and February 4

Wednesday Feb 7 and Sunday Feb 11

Wednesday Feb 14 and Sunday Feb 18.

Wednesday Feb. 21 and Sunday Feb 25

Wednesday Feb 28 and Sunday March 4

Sunday, December 31 -- NO CLASS

Wednesday, December 27 -- NO CLASS
Christmas Season - TWELVE DAYS!!! Dec. 25-January 6

Sunday, December 24

Wednesday, December 20

Sunday, Dec. 17.

Wednesday, Dec. 13

Sunday, December 10

Wednesday, Dec. 6

Sunday Dec. 3
Advent Intro

Wednesday, November 29, 2017.

Assignments for November

Nov. 1-5 -- End of Lord'sUnit (Memory work and quiz)

October 25-29 -- Lord's Prayer Lesson 35 --- the Seventh Petition and the Conclusion

October 18-22 -- Lesson 34 - The Sixth Petition -- And lead us not into temptation

October 11-15 Lesson #33 -- The Lord's Prayer -- Fifth Petition

October 4-8 -- Lesson #32 -- The Fourth Petition: Give Us This Day our Daily Bread.
Lesson #31 -- Wednesday-Sunday, September 27-October 1 2017  

Wednesday September 20 2017 -- The Lord's Prayer, Lesson #29 & #30

Wednesday Sept. 13 Assignments: The Lord's Prayer, Lesson #28
Wednesday, September 6 2017 -- The Lord's Prayer
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Acolyte Boot Camp

Jeopardy Part 2

Jeopardy Part 1

April 2, 2017

March 26, 2017

February 22, 2017

February 15, 2017

February 8, 2017

January 25, 2017

Catechism Letter to Parents, January 18

JANUARY 18, 2017

JANUARY 11, 2017

JANUARY 4, 2017

DECEMBER 21, 2016

November 9, 2016

November 2, 2016

October 26, 2016

October 5, 2016

September 28, 2016

September 21, 2016
Contents © 2018 Grace Evangelical Lutheran Church | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy